Download Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 2.0 APK

568 votes, 4.7/ 5
Package name: com.andromo.dev674155.app770409

The description of Download Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 2.0 APK

Sing along to your favorite Wanna One Songs!
Find all lyrics from every Wanna One's Albums and Singles, complete with ROMANIZATION, HANGUL, and ENGLISH translation.

Wanna One (워너원) is a South Korean boy band formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 series Produce 101 Season 2. The group is composed of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. The group debuted on August 7, 2017 and will be promoting until December 31, 2018 under YMC Entertainment and CJ E&M.

Wanna One Albums:
1. 1X1=1 (To Be One) (2017)
2. 1-1=0 (Nothing Without You) (2017)
3. 0+1=1 (I Promise You)
4. Singles

Show more
Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 2.0 APK for Android 4.1+

Version: 2.0 for Android 4.1+

Update on: 2018-08-16

File size: 11.589.624 bytes

App permissions: view permissions

What's new:

Adding new features:
- Wanna One Wallpaper
- Wanna One Music Videos (online)
- Wanna One Dance Practice Videos (online)
- Wanna One Channel (online)

Attention: You need data connection to use the video features, other features are still available offline.

Enjoy! :)

Download APK now

Versions history:
1. LATEST. Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 2.0 APK (2018-08-16, 11.589.624 bytes)
2. Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 1.1 APK (2018-07-25, 6.196.821 bytes)
3. Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 1.1 APK (2018-06-06, 5.618.285 bytes)
4. Wanna One Lyrics (Offline) 1.0 APK (2018-05-19, 5.177.869 bytes)