Download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 2.13.0 APK

41.336 votes, 4.5/ 5
Package name: com.spacegame.cashshow
  • Author:

  • Version:

    2.13.0

  • Update on:

The description of Download Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 2.13.0 APK

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Show more
Cash Show - Win Real Cash! 2.13.0 APK for Android 4.1+

Version: 2.13.0 for Android 4.1+

Update on: 2018-05-07

File size: 76.810.662 bytes

App permissions: view permissions

What's new:

New version of Cash Show is available! Download it now!

- The time limit for entering invitation codes has been removed. Now you can enter friends' code whenever you want!
- Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions and win CASH!

*Tips: SHARE your invitation code to your friends! As long as your friends enter your code before their very first show, both of you will get an Extra Life! No limits for Extra Life, so invite everyone!

Download APK now

Similar to "Cash Show - Win Real Cash!"